The NHL announced the finalists for the Norris Trophy for the league’s top defenseman on Monday.

The finalists, who are the players that finished top-three in voting, are Victor Hedman of the Tampa Bay Lightning, Roman Josi of the Nashville Predators, and Cale Makar of the Colorado Avalanche.

Hedman and Josi have both won the Norris Trophy once in their careers so far. Hedman won the award in 2017-18 and finished third in voting in each of the three seasons since. Josi won in 2019-20 and finished 14th in voting the following season.