From 108 to 27 to 15. The list of candidates for the Pro Football Hall of Fame class of 2018 continues to shrink. On Tuesday night, the Pro Football Hall of Fame whittled down the list of candidates for the Class of 2018 to 15 all-time greats. The process started with 108 nominees in September. In November, the list was trimmed to 27 semifinalists. On Tuesday, the Pro Football Hall of Fame named their 15 finalists. The modern-era list is headlined by a pair of inside linebackers in Ray Lewis and Brian Urlacher, and a pair of receivers in Randy Moss and Terrell Owens. Here's the entire list: Ray Lewis -- linebacker for the Ravens Brian Urlacher -- linebacker for the Bears Edgerrin James -- running back for the Colts, Cardinals, and Seahawks Randy Moss -- wide receiver for the Vikings, Raiders, Patriots, Titans, and 49ers Terrell Owens -- wide receiver for the 49ers, Eagles, Cowboys, Bills, and Bengals Isaac Bruce -- wide receiver for the Rams and 49ers John Lynch -- safety for the Buccaneers and Broncos Brian Dawkins -- defensive back for the Eagles and Broncos Ty Law -- defensive back for the Patriots, Jets, Chiefs, and Broncos Everson Walls -- defensive back for the Cowboys, Giants, and Browns Tony Boselli -- tackle for the Jaguars Joe Jacoby -- tackle and guard for the Redskins Steve Hutchinson -- guard for the Seahawks, Vikings, and Titans Alan Faneca -- guard and tackle for the Steelers, Jets, and Cardinals Kevin Mawae -- center and guard for the Seahawks, Jets, and Titans