The 32 teams in this season's Champions League will discover their fate on Thursday, with the seeding pots for the group-stage draw now set.

The draw will take place at the House of European Football, UEFA's headquarters, on the shore of Lake Geneva starting from 4 p.m. BST, 11 a.m. ET. UEFA will also announce the award winners for the 2019-20 season in a ceremony that has been scaled back due to the coronavirus pandemic.

Champions League holders Bayern Munich are top seeded, along with Europa League winners Sevilla FC. They are joined in Pot 1 by the champions of the top six leagues, namely Real Madrid, Liverpool, Paris Saint-Germain, Juventus and Zenit St Petersburg. FC Porto are promoted to Pot 1 as Bayern won the Bundesliga title and did not require the slot.