Oklahoma State’s James Washington won the Fred Biletnikoff Award as the nation’s top wide receiver on Thursday night at the College Football Awards Show in Atlanta, Georgia. It’s the third time an OSU receiver has won the honor. Justin Blackmon won the award twice in 2010 and 2011. It’s also the second straight year a player from the state of Oklahoma has won the Biletnikoff Award.