The four teams that will play in the College Football Playoff have been revealed, causing some controversy among fans. Despite losing in lopsided fashion to Clemson on Saturday, Notre Dame was selected to the College Football Playoff, snubbing Texas A&M and Cincinnati.

Ahead of Saturday’s slate of games, the top four teams were Alabama, Clemson, Notre Dame, and Ohio State. While the top four teams remained the same on Sunday, the Fighting Irish are now the fourth team in the rankings.

As a result, Notre Dame is now scheduled to face Alabama on Jan. 1 in the Rose Bowl. On the other hand, Clemson and Ohio State will square off in the Allstate Sugar Bowl.