The NBA season may be in only its second week, but the All-Star ballots have already been released. Luol Deng, Joakim Noah, Carlos Boozer, Taj Gibson and Kirk Hinrich were selected to represent the Bulls on this year's ballot, while starting shooting guard Rip Hamilton and injured star Derrick Rose were not. Rose is to be expected, as he may not even be back from his ACL injury by the time the game is played in mid-February. Voting began at 2:30 p.m. Tuesday afternoon for the 62nd All-Star Game, set to be played Sunday, Feb. 17, 2013. Fans can vote every day via, through their mobile phones, by visiting or on social media networks including Facebook and Twitter. On Twitter, fans are allowed to tweet a vote for one player each day throughout the All-Star balloting period by including the player's first and last name along with the hash tag #NBABALLOT. Voting ends Jan. 14 with starters announced Jan. 17 on TNT.