The NFL’s owners have voted to expand the playoffs to include 14 teams and will add postseason games on Nickelodeon and NBCUniversal’s new streamer Peacock.

The changes — which had been agreed to in the league’s latest collective-bargaining pact with players — will take effect for the coming 2020 season, NFL Network insider Ian Rapaport said per sources. The moves were approved today during a conference call among owners that replaced the league’s annual meeting that was canceled amid the coronavirus crisis.

AFC and NFC Wild Card games now will feature each conference’s 2-seed hosting the 7-seed, the 3 hosting the 6 and the 4 hosting the 5.