Winners of the 2020 NHL Awards presented by Las Vegas will be announced throughout the 2020 conference finals and 2020 Stanley Cup Final.

The winner of the Jim Gregory General Manager of the Year Award will be announced Saturday by NBC, Sportsnet and TVA Sports during the pregame show for Game 4 of the Western Conference Final between the Vegas Golden Knights and Dallas Stars. The game starts at 8 p.m.

Here is a look at the three finalists, who were named Wednesday. 

Julien BriseBois of the Tampa Bay Lightning, Lou Lamoriello of the New York Islanders and Jim Nill of the Dallas Stars are the finalists for the Jim Gregory General Manager of the Year Award.

The award is presented annually to the general manager who best excelled at his role during the regular season. It is voted on by the League's general managers and a panel of NHL executives and print and broadcast media after the second round of the Stanley Cup Playoffs.