MLS announced the remainder of its regular season schedule, with each team playing nine more matches and concluding on Nov. 8.

The last day of the regular season -- which the league is calling Decision Day and will likely have a bearing on playoff qualification and seeding -- will see the 14 Eastern Conference teams kick off with seven simultaneous games at 3:30 p.m. ET, while the Western Conference teams will take part in six simultaneous games starting at 6:30 p.m. ET.

Due to travel restrictions imposed by the Canadian government, including a 14-day quarantine period for people traveling from the U.S. to Canada, the three Canadian teams will have to play their remaining home matches in the United States.