The NHL has released its captains for the 2018 NHL All-Star Game after the results of a fan vote. The four captains for their respective divisions are Alex Ovechkin of the Washington Capitals (Metropolitan Division), Connor McDavid of the Edmonton Oilers (Pacific Division), P.K. Subban of the Nashville Predators (Central Division), and Steven Stamkos of the Tampa Bay Lightning (Atlantic Division). Captains were selected via fan votes which were cast between Dec. 1 and Jan. 2.