One of the NFL season's most earnestly debated issues will reach a climax of sorts tonight on NFL Network. Someone, probably Andrew Luck, Robert Griffin III or Russell Wilson, will be named Associated Press Offensive Rookie of the Year by Pepsi Max. And someone, quite possibly former Indianapolis Colts interim coach Bruce Arians, will be named AP Coach of the Year. Those honors, along with league MVP and a range of Associated Press awards will be announced between 9 and 11 p.m. on the "Second Annual NFL Honors Show." The name Luck, Griffin or Wilson almost certainly will be called. Each of the rookie quarterbacks earned Pro Bowl honors. Each led his team to the playoffs. Luck set a rookie record by passing for 4,374 yards and tied an NFL record by leading the Indianapolis Colts (11-5) on seven fourth-quarter or overtime game-winning drives. Griffin had the league's third best passer rating, 102.4, and rushed for a rookie quarterback record 815 yards while leading the Washington Redskins (10-6) to the NFC East championship. Wilson passed for 26 touchdowns, had the league's fourth-best passer rating, 100.0, and led the Seahawks (11-5) to a wild-card playoff victory. If it's Griffin or Wilson, Luck will know how to swallow the disappointment. Luck was runner-up in Heisman Trophy voting each of the past two years. He's so precocious, Colts coach Chuck Pagano doesn't even consider him a rookie.