Louisville announced its multiteam men's basketball event Tuesday, finalizing what will likely be the biggest university-run nonconference event during the 2020-21 college basketball season.

In addition to the Cardinals, the Wade Houston Tipoff Classic will feature Seton Hall, Western Kentucky, UNC Greensboro, Winthrop, Arkansas-Little Rock, Duquesne, Southern Illinois and Prairie View A&M. The nine teams will play 18 games over a 10-day stretch from Nov. 25 to Dec. 4.