Colorado Avalanche forward Nazem Kadri, Tampa Bay Lightning forward Steven Stamkos, Anaheim Ducks forward Troy Terry, and New York Rangers forward Mika Zibanejad won the final roster spots for the 2022 All-Star Game as a result of the "Last Men In" fan vote, the NHL announced Tuesday.

Zibanejad is unable to attend the festivities for personal reasons and will be replaced by Pittsburgh Penguins forward Jake Guentzel - who finished second in voting in the Metropolitan Division.

Kadri is having one of the best seasons of his career with 49 points in 33 games.