The Jacksonville Jaguars announced Monday that they’ve signed WR Jaelen Strong and LB Brooks Ellis to their practice squad and released DL Marcus Hardison from the unit, per Mike Kaye. The Jaguars’ practice squad now consists of: RB Tim Cook (Injured) DE Hunter Dimick OL Avery Gennesy (Injured) TE David Grinnage OLB Carroll Phillips DT Darius Kilgo RB Brandon Wilds DB Charlie Miller G Brandon Thomas WR Montay Crockett WR Jaelen Strong LB Brooks Ellis