The Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame announced Saturday the nation's top college players for their respective positions.

Gonzaga took home two of college basketball's major individual awards. Corey Kispert earned the Julius Erving Award as the nation's top small forward, while Drew Timme captured the Karl Malone Award, which recognizes the top power forward.

Iowa big man Luka Garza won his second straight Kareem Abdul-Jabbar Award as the top center in Division I basketball. He was named the men's recipient of the Naismith Trophy earlier Saturday.

Illinois star Ayo Dosunmu won the Bob Cousy Award, which is given annually to college basketball's top point guard. The 6-foot-5 floor general led the Fighting Illini to their first Big Ten Tournament title since 2005 this past season.