The Baseball Writers Association of America announced the results of the Baseball Hall of Fame voting today, and two former MLB stars have received the necessary numbers to be voted into Cooperstown.

In order to be elected to the Hall of Fame, a player must be selected on 75% of all possible ballots. Yankees legend Derek Jeter, in his first year of eligibility, and Rockies' star Larry Walker, in his 10th and final year of eligibility, were both elected into the Hall of Fame with 99.7% and 76.6% of the vote, respectively.