Florida's Billy Donovan won the SEC coach of the year for the second season in a row and Scottie Wilbekin was named the league's player of the year in coaches voting announced on Tuesday. Florida’s Patric Young earned SEC scholar-athlete of the year and SEC defensive player of the year honors. Dorian Finney-Smith was picked as SEC sixth man of the year. Wilbekin averages 12.9 points, 3.9 assists, 2.6 rebounds and 1.5 steals while usually guarding the opposition’s top guard. Wilbekin becomes the second Gator in the last four seasons to earn SEC Player of the Year honors, joining Chandler Parsons in 2011. Young won the top scholar award for the third consecutive year, with a 3.38 grade-point average in Telecommunications. Finney-Smith comes off the bench to average 9.4 points and team-high 6.9 rebounds for the top-ranked Gators. A complete list of the 2014 SEC Men’s Basketball postseason awards: First Team All-SEC Trevor Releford, Alabama – G, 6-1, 190, Sr., Kansas City, Mo. Casey Prather, Florida – F, 6-6, 212, Sr., Jackson, Tenn. Scottie Wilbekin, Florida – G, 6-2, 176, Sr., Gainesville, Fla. Julius Randle, Kentucky – F, 6-9, 250, Fr., Dallas, Texas Johnny O’Bryant III, LSU – F, 6-9, 256, Jr., Cleveland, Miss. Jabari Brown, Missouri – G, 6-5, 214 Jr., Oakland, Calif. Jordan McRae, Tennessee – G, 6-6, 185, Sr., Midway, Ga. Jarnell Stokes, Tennessee – F, 6-8, 260, Jr., Memphis, Tenn. Second Team All-SEC Bobby Portis, Arkansas – F, 6-10, 242, Fr., Little Rock, Ark. Chris Denson, Auburn – G, 6-2, 181, Sr., Columbus, Ga. Patric Young, Florida – C, 6-9, 240, Sr., Jacksonville, Fla. Charles Mann, Georgia – G, 6-5, 210, So., Alpharetta, Ga. James Young, Kentucky – G, 6-6, 215, Fr., Rochester Hills, Mich. Jordan Mickey, LSU – F, 6-8, 220, Fr., Dallas, Texas Marshall Henderson, Ole Miss – G, 6-2, 177, Sr., Hurst, Texas Jarvis Summers, Ole Miss – G, 6-3, 186, Jr., Jackson, Miss. Jordan Clarkson, Missouri – G, 6-5, 193, Jr., San Antonio, Texas Rod Odom, Vanderbilt – F, 6-9, 212, Sr., Central Islip, N.Y