With six shutout innings in his final regular season start on Friday Dodgers left-hander Clayton Kershaw lowered his MLB-leading ERA to 1.83. I guess it's still mathematically possible for someone to beat him out for the ERA crown but in reality it'll never happen. This race is over. With that in mind let's take a quick second to review the MLB leaders in ERA -- among pitchers with enough innings to qualify to for the title obviously -- over the last three seasons: 2013 - Clayton Kershaw 2012 - Clayton Kershaw 2011 - Clayton Kershaw That's right Kershaw has led baseball in ERA in each of the last three seasons. The only other pitchers to lead MLB in ERA in three straight years are Lefty Grove (1929-31) and Greg Maddux (1993-95). That's it that's the list.