Thanks to one of the wildest Stanley Cup postseasons we’ve seen in the last 25 years, there has been plenty of shuffling on a number of all-time franchise playoff scoring lists. These players reign supreme as the postseason scoring leaders for every NHL team (statistics courtesy Stathead).


Anaheim Ducks

Top Playoff Scorer: Ryan Getzlaf (37 G, 83 A, 120 PTS)

With Getzlaf winding down his NHL career this season, it’s easy to forget that, in his heyday, he was one of the top playmaking centers in the NHL. His 83 assists in post-season play would rank him second alone on the Ducks’ list, and his 37 goals eke out Corey Perry (36) and Teemu Selanne (35) for first all-time, as well.


Arizona Coyotes

Top Playoff Scorer: Dale Hawerchuk (16 G, 33 A, 49 PTS)

The original Winnipeg Jets franchise didn’t see much playoff success, which is why the franchise has just two players with more than 30 postseason points (Thomas Steen is second with 44 points). Hawerchuk only saw the second round twice in nine seasons with the Jets, scoring a franchise-high 13 points in 10 playoff games in 1987.


Boston Bruins

Top Playoff Scorer: Ray Bourque (36 G, 125 A, 161 PTS)

It’s rather astounding that an Original Six team’s leading playoff scorer is a blue-liner — and Bourque isn’t just out in front, he’s 34 points clear of runner-up Patrice Bergeron. The real race to watch here is the all-time postseason goals battle, with Brad Marchand sitting just six tallies shy of franchise leader Cam Neely (55).