Mark Buehrle may be in Miami, but a White Sox pitcher still netted a Gold Glove for the fourth year in a row.

Jake Peavy tied with Tampa Bay's Jeremy Hellickson to win the award, with Buehrle garnering the honor in the National League. Buehrle won a Gold Glove in his final three seasons with the White Sox.

In 219 innings, Peavy committed one error, with 22 assists and 14 putouts. Peavy joins Buehrle and Jim Kaat as the only White Sox pitchers to win the award, and became the 14th White Sox player to win a Gold Glove in the award's 55-year history.

A.J. Pierzynski, who was a finalist for for a Gold Glove at catcher, lost out to Baltimore's Matt Wieters.

Pitcher: Jim Kaat (1973-1975), Mark Buehrle (2009-2011)

Catcher: Sherm Lollar (1957)

First base: Jim Spencer (1977), Mike Squires (1981)

Second base: Nellie Fox (1957, 1959-1960)

Third base: Robin Ventura (1991-1993, 1996, 1998)

Shortstop: Luis Aparicio (1958-1962, 1966, 1968-1969), Ozzie Guillen (1990)

Outfield: Minnie Minoso (1957, 1959), Jim Landis (1960 - 1964), Tommy Agee (1966), Ken Berry (1970)