The awards keep coming for the Orioles. J.J. Hardy, Adam Jones and Matt Wieters all won Gold Gloves on Tuesday night. the Orioles are the only team in baseball to win three. The awards are voted on by managers and coaches.

It's the first for Hardy, the second each for Jones and Wieters, who also won last year.

Not only did the Orioles win three, but they join the New York Yankees as one of two teams with more than one recipient.

Hardy made just six errors while leading American League shortstops in a variety of categories including games, fielding chances, putouts and assists.

His .992 fielding percentage was the highest by an AL shortstop since Mike Bordick had a .998 mark for the Orioles in 2002 and his 529 assists were the most since Cal Ripken had 531 in 1989.

Hardy joins Ripken (1991-92), Mark Belanger (1969, 71, 73-78), and Luis Aparicio (1964, 66) as Orioles shortstops to win the Gold Glove.

Jones won as an outfielder in 2009. This is his first award as a center fielder since recognition was given by position. He led the league in games and putouts by a centerfielder.